The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz Collection is a magical assortment featuring “The Marvellous Land of Oz”, “Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz” and many more. These enchanting tales transport readers to captivating realms filled with vibrant characters, whimsical landscapes, and timeless themes of friendship and bravery. It’s a celebration of imagination and the enduring magic of Oz.

By L. Frank Baum

Licensor – Sweet Cherry Publishing
Number of Volumes – 15
Target Audience – Boys & Girls 9+ years
Production Year – 2020
Languages Available – English

Titles Include:

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Marvellous Land of Oz

Ozma of Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz

The Road of Oz

The Emerald of Oz

The Magic of Oz

and many more…