The Complete Brontë Sisters Children’s Collection

The Complete Bronte Sisters Children’s Collection is a captivating audio series that introduces young listeners to the timeless literary classics of Charlotte, Emily, and Anne Brontë in a child-friendly format.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting worlds of Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre, as these beloved stories are skillfully adapted to engage and entertain children.

Join the young protagonists as they navigate through mysterious landscapes, encounter fascinating characters, and embark on heart-warming journeys of self-discovery.

This collection not only introduces children to the literary masterpieces of the Bronte sisters but also instills a love for classic literature from an early age, fostering a lifelong appreciation for the art of storytelling.

With rich narratives and immersive soundscapes, this series is an enchanting literary adventure that sparks the imagination and ignites a passion for the written word.

Licensor – Sweet Cherry Publishing
Number of Volumes – 7
Target Audience – Boys & Girls 7+ years
Production Year – 2022
Languages Available – English

Wuthering Heights (Easy Classics)

Jane Eyre (Easy Classics)

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Easy Classics)

Agnes Grey (Easy Classics)

The Professor (Easy Classics)

Shirley (Easy Classics)

Villette (Easy Classics)

Audio books x 7 available