The American Classics Children’s Collection

The American Classics Children’s Collection is a captivating book series designed to introduce young readers to timeless literary treasures.

Immerse your child in the enchanting worlds of classic American literature with titles such as The Great Gatsby, where they can join Jay Gatsby’s extravagant parties and unravel the mysteries of the Roaring Twenties. Follow the heart-warming journey of the March sisters in Little Women, as they navigate the challenges of adolescence, love, and family. Dive into the depths of the ocean with Moby Dick, and accompany Ishmael on his epic quest to conquer the elusive white whale.

These expertly adapted stories bring the richness of American literature to life, providing a delightful and educational experience for young minds.

Licensor – Sweet Cherry Publishing
Number of Volumes – 10
Target Audience – Boys & Girls 7+ years
Production Year – 2022
Languages Available – English

The Great Gatsby (Easy Classics)

Little Women (Easy Classics)

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Easy Classics)

Moby Dick (Easy Classics)

The Call of the Wild (Easy Classics)

The Age of Innocence (Easy Classics)

The Portrait of a Lady (Easy Classics)

Rip Van Winkle (Easy Classics)

Twelve Years a Slave (Easy Classics)

The Last of the Mohicans (Easy Classics)

SCP-American-Classics-One-Sheet 9781782268475-The_Great_Gatsby_Low_Res_SPREADS