Super Geek Heroes Story Book Collection

The Super Geek Heroes Book Story Collection includes seven audio books narrated by children’s author, David Lawrence Jones, the creator of the popular video series.

Licensor – Yellow Spot Production
Number of Volumes – 7
Target Audience – Boys & Girls 2 – 6 years
Production Year – 2021
Languages Available – English

Each adventure story focuses on one of the seven heroes and delivers a core message related to key developmental areas within the ‘Early Years Foundation Stage’ in a fun and engaging way.

Audio Book Titles:

Ant’s apple core Mission

Jake’s missing book Mission

Millie’s number nine Mission

Peter’s super space Mission

Ronnie’s rocket guitar Mission

Suzi’s scare bear Mission

Vicki’s violet vowels Mission