Super Geek Heroes

Having fun in turn with a mission to learn!

The Super Geek Heroes publishing programme includes seven early years picture books – each adventure story features one of the ’super heroes’ and delivers a core message related to the key developmental areas within the ‘Early Years Foundation Stage’ in a fun and engaging way.

Facts & Learning Developments;

discovering elements within each key learning development area

introducing animals, insects and everyday objects

keeping things tidy, being polite, making promises

using nursery items & playthings as props

having fun with learning missions in the Super Geek Heroes “World”


Picture books

Ant’s apple core Mission

Jake’s missing book Mission

Millie’s number nine Mission

Peter’s super space Mission

Ronnie’s rocket guitar Mission

Suzi’s scare bear Mission

Vicki’s violet vowels Mission