Anne of Green Gables

By L. M. Montgomery

The Anne Green Gables Collection is a treasure trove of enchanting literary gems that captivate readers of all ages. At its heart lies the timeless tale of Anne Shirley, a spirited and imaginative young woman whose zest for life is infectious. Within this collection, readers are transported to a world brimming with delightful characters, picturesque landscapes, and heartwarming adventures. From the cozy charm of Anne’s House of Dreams to the whimsical wonders of Rainbow Valley and beyond, each book in the collection invites readers to embrace the magic of friendship, the beauty of nature, and the power of dreams. With its rich storytelling, vivid imagery, and unforgettable protagonist, the Anne Green Gables Collection is a cherished literary legacy that continues to inspire, uplift, and spark joy in the hearts of readers around the world.

Licensor – Sweet Cherry Publishing
Number of Volumes – 8
Target Audience –  Boys & Girls 9+ years
Production Year – 2018
Languages Available – English

Titles Include:

Anne of Avonlea

Anne of The Island

Anne of Windy Poplars

Anne’s House of Dreams

Rainbow Valley

Anne of Ingleside

Rilla of Ingleside


Anne of Green Gables Box Set