Representatives for Super Geek Heroes the SAARC region to include India, the Maldives, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Representatives for Arty Mouse, Super Geek Heroes and PANDA PANDA in Mexico, Chile and Peru.

To get in touch email Jaime Hofman at jphofman@eximmexico.com.mx

Address : Exim Licensing Mexico, Galileo 317-102 1er Piso, Col. Polanco Miguel Hidalgo Cd. de Mexico CP 11550

Telephone : +5255 5545 1413 Ext. 101

To get in touch email Simge Kircali Can at simge@ai-turkey.com

AI Turkey Contact Information
Address: Al Lisans Pazarlama ve Tic. A.S., Etiler Mahallesi Seheryildizi Sk. No:20 K:3 Etiler/Istanbul
Telephone : (+90) 212 351 01 96

Website : http://ai-turkey.com/en/

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes in Japan

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes, Arty Mouse,Tiny Tusks and PANDA PANDA in North America and Canada

Representatives for Arty Mouse and Super Geek Heroes in the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and South Korea.

To get in touch email Yuji Masuda at masuda@landmarkinc.jp
Address : 102, 2-11-6, Yakumo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan 

Telephone : 03-5726-9080

To get in touch email Yvonne at yvonne@ppw-china.com

Address : Promotional Partners Worldwide, 21/F, Cornell Centre,

50 Wing Tai Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong.

Telephone : +852 25050299

Website : https://www.ppwgroup.com

Representatives for Arty Mouse, Super Geek Heroes and Flossy & Jim in Turkey

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes  in Italy.

To get in touch email Manisha Ayyagari at manisha.ayyagari@esselcorp.com 

Address : A-208, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Sakinaka,Andheir(E), Mumbai, 400072, India 

Telephone : +912261983006

Representatives for Flossy and Jim in Japan

To get in touch email

Joan Lucks at joan@thethinktankemporium.com  

300 Winston Drive - Suite 1509, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010 USA,
Office: 201-224-2190 / Mobile: 201-723-0426 or 

Davis Wollos at david@thethinktankemporium.com
3257 Gary Lane, Merrick, NY 11566 USA,

Office: 516-379-0795 / Mobile: 516-770-8824Website : http://www.thethinktankemporium.com

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes and Arty Mouse in China, Macau, Hong Kong & Taiwan

To get in touch email Hubert Co at hurbert@empiremultimedia.com
Empire Contact Information
Address: 535 Mariano Marcos, San Juan, Metro, Manila, Philippines, 1500

Telephone: (632) 722 4311 

Website: http://empiremultimedia.com 

To get in touch email Jesus Perezagua at jesus.perezagua@aquimedia.jp

Address : 603 Jingumae City Tower, 2-32-4 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, 150-0001
Telephone : +81 902 6681806

Website : www.aquimedia.jp

To get in touch email Santo Verduci at santo.verduci@sanverproduction.com
Address : Lyulin 8, Via 3011 , N° 9 imm. 2 , sed A, 1324 Sofia, Milano,Italy

Telephone : (0039) 348/ 47 32 214