To get in touch email

Joan Lucks at joan@thethinktankemporium.com  or 

Davis Wollos at david@thethinktankemporium.com
 
Website : http://www.thethinktankemporium.com

To get in touch email Yuji Masuda at masuda@landmarkinc.jp
Address : 102, 2-11-6, Yakumo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan 

Telephone : 03-5726-9080

To get in touch email Hussein Ftouni at hftouni@copyright-licensing.com
Address : Copyright Licensing Agency, Dubai Media City, PO BOX 32900 Dubai, UAE
Telephone : + 971 4 3317 600
Website : http://copyright-licensing.com

To get in touch email Neslihan Guven Colak at neslihan@ai-turkey.com

AI Turkey Contact Information
Address: Al Lisans Pazarlama ve Tic. A.S., Etiler Mahallesi Seheryildizi Sk. No:20 K:3 Etiler/Istanbul
Telephone : (+90) 212 351 01 96

Website : http://ai-turkey.com/en/

Representatives for ArtyMouse and Super Geek Heroes in the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and South Korea.

To get in touch email Jesus Perezagua at jesus.perezagua@aquimedia.jp

Address : 603 Jingumae City Tower, 2-32-4 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, 150-0001
Telephone : +81 902 6681806

Website : www.aquimedia.jp

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes and Arty Mouse in China, Macau, Hong Kong & Taiwan

To get in touch email Hubert Co at hurbert@empiremultimedia.com
Empire Contact Information
Address: 535 Mariano Marcos, San Juan, Metro, Manila, Philippines, 1500

Telephone: (632) 722 4311 

Website: http://empiremultimedia.com 

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes in Japan

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes in Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

To get in touch email Yvonne at yvonne@ppw-china.com

‚ÄčAddress : Promotional Partners Worldwide, 21/F, Cornell Centre,

50 Wing Tai Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong.

Telephone : +852 25050299

Website : https://www.ppwgroup.com

Representatives for Flossy and Jim in Japan

Representatives for Arty Mouse in Turkey

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes, Arty Mouse and Tiny Tusks  in North America and Canada