Representatives for Arty Mouse, Super Geek Heroes and PANDA PANDA in Mexico, Chile and Peru.

To get in touch email Bruce Pan at bruce.pan@iplaybm.com

Address : iPlay Brand Management Company Ltd, Unit 802, 8/F, China Insurance BLDG, 141 Des Voeux Road, Central, HK

Telephone : +86 13829678899

To get in touch email Simge Kircali Can at simge@ai-turkey.com

AI Turkey Contact Information
Address: Al Lisans Pazarlama ve Tic. A.S., Etiler Mahallesi Seheryildizi Sk. No:20 K:3 Etiler/Istanbul
Telephone : (+90) 212 351 01 96

Website : http://ai-turkey.com/en/

Representatives for Arty Mouse and Super Geek Heroes in the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and South Korea.

Representatives for Flossy and Jim in India. 

To get in touch email Jaime Hofman at jphofman@eximmexico.com.mx

Address : Exim Licensing Mexico, Galileo 317-102 1er Piso, Col. Polanco Miguel Hidalgo Cd. de Mexico CP 11550

Telephone : +5255 5545 1413 Ext. 101

To get in touch email Mahima Goodae at  mahima@halysisentertainment.com 
Address : Flat No-408, T2, Bonsai Homes, Tellapur Road, Ramachandrapuram Mandal, Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Pin - 502032
Telephone : +91988349292

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes, Arty Mouse,Tiny Tusks and PANDA PANDA in North America and Canada

Representatives for Flossy and Jim in China

To get in touch email Hubert Co at hurbert@empiremultimedia.com
Empire Contact Information
Address: 535 Mariano Marcos, San Juan, Metro, Manila, Philippines, 1500

Telephone: (632) 722 4311 

Website: http://empiremultimedia.com 

To get in touch email

Joan Lucks at joan@thethinktankemporium.com  

300 Winston Drive - Suite 1509, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010 USA,
Office: 201-224-2190 / Mobile: 201-723-0426 or 

David Wollos at david@thethinktankemporium.com
3257 Gary Lane, Merrick, NY 11566 USA,

Office: 516-379-0795 / Mobile: 516-770-8824Website : http://www.thethinktankemporium.com

To get in touch email Santo Verduci at santo.verduci@sanverproduction.com
Address : Lyulin 8, Via 3011 , N° 9 imm. 2 , sed A, 1324 Sofia, Milano,Italy

Telephone : (0039) 348/ 47 32 214

Representatives for Super Geek Heroes  in Italy.

Representatives for Arty Mouse, Super Geek Heroes and Flossy & Jim in Turkey